Perfect Match

Perfect Match

By Zoe May

  • Release Date : 2018-01-12
  • Genre : Contemporary
  • FIle Size : 0.71 MB
Score: 4.0
4.0
From 15 Ratings
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Perfect Match ‘A must-read modern fairytale!’ Lisa Dickenson

Can you ever find true love online?

Sophia Jones is an expert in all things online dating: the best sites, how to write a decent bio, which questions to ask and the right type of photos to use. The only thing she’s not so great at? Picking the guys…

After sitting through yet another dreadful date with a man who isn’t quite what she expected, Sophia is just about ready to give up on the whole dating scene. But her flatmate, Kate, persuades her to give it one more chance, only this time she must create a profile describing her ‘perfect’ man.

Yes, he must look like Robert Pattinson and needs to own a multi-million pound business, but there are a couple of other deal breakers, too! So, when a guy comes along who ticks every box, surely there’s got to be a catch?

A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Catherine Bennetto and Rosie Blake!

Praise for Perfect Match:

‘I absolutely soaked in this book – Zoe’s writing is natural and warm, her characters are funny and her story kept me wondering what the blooming heck was going to happen! Perfect Match is a must-read modern fairytale.’ Lisa Dickenson

keyboard_arrow_up